Image

 

Hi Folks

Happiness to you all today as the sun is shining ever so bright here in Norfolk so let us hope it stays that way. I have already been up since fivethirty and didn’t get much sleep last night due to my very overactive brain. Never mind another busy day ahead with lots to do.

Later on this morning I will be driving to Essex to take my mother back home after being up here for a family funeral. Then back home later I am hoping to do some more to the quilt I am making.

Now I think I might of mentioned in a previous post I am making christmas presents already!! The only problem with that is that usually I like to upload pictures of my makes however as the person might see it before being given it will spoil the surprise.

Well i’m sure i can show you some other things that I manage to fit in to making apart from christmas presents. Very lately I have made a beautiful shawl with the wool that was very generously sent to me by Mrs Thomasine Tittlemouse and be sure to check out her blogg it’s ever so interesting as she wrtites with so much eloquence and is really talented. I should give a link but haven’t worked out how to yet so bear with me.

So apart from this all the housework has been done , washing out on line , floors all washed and toilets cleaned and i’m ready to face the day and do what I like best thinking about my next creative adventures and researching on utube how to do things. Really good for some inf ormative tutorials and basically you can get a whole sewing class without ever stepping out of your home and all for free.

I’ll leave you with some pictures that are generally sent to my facebook page and I might find uplifting or sweet etc hope you enjoy them

Image

Image

and last of all this very sweet child absolutely stunning photo I thought so had to share it with you, toodleoops

auntie pippa

Image

About pippamoore1961

I love to knit sew and craft, paint papier mache and explore my creativity. Jogging alongside me each day are my two spaniels poppy and smudge and our small kitten mumpo, i'm married and have three grown up children. I love to do all this whilst listening to radio three but occaqssionaly radio four , i also love all music from the sixties and seventies, in my mind everything went downhill after that!! however that;s just a personal opinion.

all comments are greatly appreeciated and i will reply to everyonexx

